Format
Sort by

Send to

Choose Destination

Links from PubMed

Items: 13

1.

A schwannoma of the greater petrosal nerve located within the petrous apex and treated with stereotactic radiotherapy.

Parikh PP, Amber KT, Angeli SI.

Am J Otolaryngol. 2013 Sep-Oct;34(5):596-9. doi: 10.1016/j.amjoto.2013.02.003. Epub 2013 Mar 15.

PMID:
23499495
2.

Clinical and histopathologic features of recurrent vestibular schwannoma (acoustic neuroma) after stereotactic radiosurgery.

Lee DJ, Westra WH, Staecker H, Long D, Niparko JK, Slattery WH 3rd.

Otol Neurotol. 2003 Jul;24(4):650-60; discussion 660. Review.

PMID:
12851560
3.

Cyberknife radiotherapy for vestibular schwannoma.

Sakamoto GT, Blevins N, Gibbs IC.

Otolaryngol Clin North Am. 2009 Aug;42(4):665-75. doi: 10.1016/j.otc.2009.04.006. Review.

PMID:
19751871
4.

Salvage surgery of vestibular schwannoma after failed radiotherapy: the Gruppo Otologico experience and review of the literature.

Husseini ST, Piccirillo E, Taibah A, Almutair T, Sequino G, Sanna M.

Am J Otolaryngol. 2013 Mar-Apr;34(2):107-14. doi: 10.1016/j.amjoto.2012.09.012. Epub 2012 Nov 22. Review.

PMID:
23177377
5.

[Stereotaxic irradiation of vestibular schwannoma (acoustic neuroma)].

Meijer OW, Wolbers JG, Vandertop WP, Slotman BJ.

Ned Tijdschr Geneeskd. 2000 Oct 28;144(44):2088-93. Review. Dutch.

PMID:
11103667
6.

Stereotactic radiosurgery in the treatment of patients with acoustic tumors.

Lunsford LD, Linskey ME.

Otolaryngol Clin North Am. 1992 Apr;25(2):471-91. Review.

PMID:
1630838
7.

Conservative management versus stereotactic radiation for vestibular schwannomas: a meta-analysis of patients with more than 5 years' follow-up.

Maniakas A, Saliba I.

Otol Neurotol. 2012 Feb;33(2):230-8. doi: 10.1097/MAO.0b013e318241c086. Review.

PMID:
22222572
8.

Radiation therapy and radiosurgery for vestibular schwannomas: indications, techniques, and results.

Link MJ, Driscoll CL, Foote RL, Pollock BE.

Otolaryngol Clin North Am. 2012 Apr;45(2):353-66, viii-ix. doi: 10.1016/j.otc.2011.12.006. Review.

PMID:
22483821
9.

Facial nerve preservation after vestibular schwannoma Gamma Knife radiosurgery.

Yang I, Sughrue ME, Han SJ, Fang S, Aranda D, Cheung SW, Pitts LH, Parsa AT.

J Neurooncol. 2009 May;93(1):41-8. doi: 10.1007/s11060-009-9842-3. Epub 2009 May 9. Review.

PMID:
19430881
10.

Comparison of growth patterns of acoustic neuromas with and without radiosurgery.

Battaglia A, Mastrodimos B, Cueva R.

Otol Neurotol. 2006 Aug;27(5):705-12. Review.

PMID:
16868519
11.

Microsurgery versus stereotactic radiation for small vestibular schwannomas: a meta-analysis of patients with more than 5 years' follow-up.

Maniakas A, Saliba I.

Otol Neurotol. 2012 Dec;33(9):1611-20. doi: 10.1097/MAO.0b013e31826dbd02. Review.

PMID:
22996165
12.

Hearing preservation after stereotactic radiosurgery for vestibular schwannoma: a systematic review.

Yang I, Aranda D, Han SJ, Chennupati S, Sughrue ME, Cheung SW, Pitts LH, Parsa AT.

J Clin Neurosci. 2009 Jun;16(6):742-7. doi: 10.1016/j.jocn.2008.09.023. Epub 2009 Mar 20. Review.

PMID:
19303780
13.

Management of acoustic schwannoma.

Mendenhall WM, Friedman WA, Amdur RJ, Antonelli PJ.

Am J Otolaryngol. 2004 Jan-Feb;25(1):38-47. Review.

PMID:
15011205
Items per page

Supplemental Content

Write to the Help Desk