Format
Sort by
Items per page

Send to

Choose Destination

Links from PubMed

Items: 1 to 20 of 41

1.

How type I interferons shape myeloid cell function in CNS autoimmunity.

Brendecke SM, Prinz M.

J Leukoc Biol. 2012 Sep;92(3):479-88. doi: 10.1189/jlb.0112043. Epub 2012 Jun 1. Review.

PMID:
22661236
2.

Endogenous, or therapeutically induced, type I interferon responses differentially modulate Th1/Th17-mediated autoimmunity in the CNS.

Kalinke U, Prinz M.

Immunol Cell Biol. 2012 May;90(5):505-9. doi: 10.1038/icb.2012.8. Epub 2012 Mar 20. Review.

3.

Type I interferon therapy and its role in autoimmunity.

Biggioggero M, Gabbriellini L, Meroni PL.

Autoimmunity. 2010 Apr;43(3):248-54. doi: 10.3109/08916930903510971. Review.

PMID:
20298125
4.

New lessons about old molecules: how type I interferons shape Th1/Th17-mediated autoimmunity in the CNS.

Prinz M, Kalinke U.

Trends Mol Med. 2010 Aug;16(8):379-86. doi: 10.1016/j.molmed.2010.06.001. Epub 2010 Jun 28. Review.

PMID:
20591737
5.

Type I interferons in systemic autoimmunity.

Sozzani S, Bosisio D, Scarsi M, Tincani A.

Autoimmunity. 2010 Apr;43(3):196-203. doi: 10.3109/08916930903510872. Review.

PMID:
20298124
6.

Immune regulation and CNS autoimmune disease.

Antel JP, Owens T.

J Neuroimmunol. 1999 Dec;100(1-2):181-9. Review.

PMID:
10695728
7.

Potential mechanisms of interferon-alpha induced autoimmunity.

Conrad B.

Autoimmunity. 2003 Dec;36(8):519-23. Review.

PMID:
14984029
8.

Interferon-gamma: biologic functions and HCV therapy (type I/II) (1 of 2 parts).

Gattoni A, Parlato A, Vangieri B, Bresciani M, Derna R.

Clin Ter. 2006 Jul-Aug;157(4):377-86. Review. Retraction in: Clin Ter. 2008 May-Jun;159(3):207.

PMID:
17051976
9.

Interferons as pathogenic effectors in autoimmunity.

Baccala R, Kono DH, Theofilopoulos AN.

Immunol Rev. 2005 Apr;204:9-26. Review.

PMID:
15790347
10.

Multiple effects of immunostimulatory DNA on T cells and the role of type I interferons.

Sun S, Zhang X, Tough D, Sprent J.

Springer Semin Immunopathol. 2000;22(1-2):77-84. Review.

PMID:
10944802
11.

Fine-tuning of type I IFN-signaling in microglia--implications for homeostasis, CNS autoimmunity and interferonopathies.

Goldmann T, Blank T, Prinz M.

Curr Opin Neurobiol. 2016 Feb;36:38-42. doi: 10.1016/j.conb.2015.09.003. Epub 2015 Sep 20. Review.

PMID:
26397019
12.

Overlapping, additive and counterregulatory effects of type II and I interferons on myeloid dendritic cell functions.

Frasca L, Lande R.

ScientificWorldJournal. 2011;11:2071-90. doi: 10.1100/2011/873895. Epub 2011 Nov 1. Review.

13.

Leukocyte immunoglobulin-like receptors as new players in autoimmunity.

Thomas R, Matthias T, Witte T.

Clin Rev Allergy Immunol. 2010 Apr;38(2-3):159-62. doi: 10.1007/s12016-009-8148-8. Review.

PMID:
19548123
14.

Therapeutic role of beta-interferons in multiple sclerosis.

Javed A, Reder AT.

Pharmacol Ther. 2006 Apr;110(1):35-56. Epub 2005 Oct 17. Review.

PMID:
16229894
15.

Role of natural interferon-alpha producing cells (plasmacytoid dendritic cells) in autoimmunity.

Rönnblom L, Eloranta ML, Alm GV.

Autoimmunity. 2003 Dec;36(8):463-72. Review.

PMID:
14984023
16.

Role of glial cells in innate immunity and their role in CNS demyelination.

Sriram S.

J Neuroimmunol. 2011 Oct 28;239(1-2):13-20. doi: 10.1016/j.jneuroim.2011.08.012. Epub 2011 Sep 9. Review.

PMID:
21907419
17.

Role of type I interferons in the activation of autoreactive B cells.

Kiefer K, Oropallo MA, Cancro MP, Marshak-Rothstein A.

Immunol Cell Biol. 2012 May;90(5):498-504. doi: 10.1038/icb.2012.10. Epub 2012 Mar 20. Review.

18.

Recent advances on the immunomodulatory effects of IFN-alpha: implications for cancer immunotherapy and autoimmunity.

Rizza P, Moretti F, Belardelli F.

Autoimmunity. 2010 Apr;43(3):204-9. doi: 10.3109/08916930903510880. Review.

PMID:
20187707
19.

Adjuvant activity of type I interferons.

Tovey MG, Lallemand C, Thyphronitis G.

Biol Chem. 2008 May;389(5):541-5. Review.

PMID:
18953720
20.

Dendritic cells and interferon-mediated autoimmunity.

Gottenberg JE, Chiocchia G.

Biochimie. 2007 Jun-Jul;89(6-7):856-71. Epub 2007 May 5. Review.

PMID:
17562353

Supplemental Content

Support Center