Format
Sort by
Items per page

Send to

Choose Destination

Links from PubMed

Items: 1 to 20 of 35

1.

Research priorities regarding rotavirus vaccine and intussusception: a meeting summary.

Tate JE, Steele AD, Bines JE, Zuber PL, Parashar UD.

Vaccine. 2012 Apr 27;30 Suppl 1:A179-84. doi: 10.1016/j.vaccine.2011.08.110.

PMID:
22520129
2.

Rotavirus vaccination and intussusception - Science, surveillance, and safety: A review of evidence and recommendations for future research priorities in low and middle income countries.

Yen C, Healy K, Tate JE, Parashar UD, Bines J, Neuzil K, Santosham M, Steele AD.

Hum Vaccin Immunother. 2016 Oct 2;12(10):2580-2589. doi: 10.1080/21645515.2016.1197452. Epub 2016 Jun 20. Review.

3.

Rotavirus vaccines and intussusception risk.

Bines JE.

Curr Opin Gastroenterol. 2005 Jan;21(1):20-5. Review.

PMID:
15687880
4.

Value of Post-Licensure Data on Benefits and Risks of Vaccination to Inform Vaccine Policy: The Example of Rotavirus Vaccines.

Parashar UD, Cortese MM, Payne DC, Lopman B, Yen C, Tate JE.

Am J Prev Med. 2015 Dec;49(6 Suppl 4):S377-82. doi: 10.1016/j.amepre.2015.09.005. Review.

PMID:
26590437
5.

Intussusception following rotavirus vaccination: an updated review of the available evidence.

Rha B, Tate JE, Weintraub E, Haber P, Yen C, Patel M, Cortese MM, DeStefano F, Parashar UD.

Expert Rev Vaccines. 2014 Nov;13(11):1339-48. doi: 10.1586/14760584.2014.942223. Epub 2014 Jul 26. Review.

PMID:
25066368
6.

Safety of second-generation rotavirus vaccines, intussusception.

Vázquez M.

Curr Opin Pediatr. 2014 Feb;26(1):101-5. doi: 10.1097/MOP.0000000000000051. Review.

PMID:
24335963
7.

[Rotavirus vaccination in Europe in 2010].

Grimprel E.

Bull Acad Natl Med. 2010 Nov;194(8):1451-62; discussion 1462-4. Review. French.

PMID:
22046709
8.

The future of rotavirus vaccines.

Offit PA.

Semin Pediatr Infect Dis. 2002 Jul;13(3):190-5. Review.

PMID:
12199615
9.

Intussusception and rotavirus vaccination: a review of the available evidence.

Patel MM, Haber P, Baggs J, Zuber P, Bines JE, Parashar UD.

Expert Rev Vaccines. 2009 Nov;8(11):1555-64. doi: 10.1586/erv.09.106. Review.

PMID:
19863248
10.

Rotavirus vaccines and vaccination in Latin America.

Linhares AC, Bresee JS.

Rev Panam Salud Publica. 2000 Nov;8(5):305-31. Review.

PMID:
11190969
11.

Value of post-licensure data on benefits and risks of vaccination to inform vaccine policy: The example of rotavirus vaccines.

Parashar UD, Cortese MM, Payne DC, Lopman B, Yen C, Tate JE.

Vaccine. 2015 Nov 27;33 Suppl 4:D55-9. doi: 10.1016/j.vaccine.2015.05.094. Epub 2015 Jun 27. Review.

PMID:
26122581
12.

Rotavirus vaccines: development, current issues and future prospects.

Cunliffe NA, Bresee JS, Hart CA.

J Infect. 2002 Jul;45(1):1-9. Review.

PMID:
12217724
13.

Rotavirus vaccines: an update.

Dennehy PH.

Curr Opin Pediatr. 2005 Feb;17(1):88-92. Review.

PMID:
15659970
14.

A hexavalent human rotavirus-bovine rotavirus (UK) reassortant vaccine designed for use in developing countries and delivered in a schedule with the potential to eliminate the risk of intussusception.

Kapikian AZ, Simonsen L, Vesikari T, Hoshino Y, Morens DM, Chanock RM, La Montagne JR, Murphy BR.

J Infect Dis. 2005 Sep 1;192 Suppl 1:S22-9. Review.

PMID:
16088801
15.

Rotavirus vaccine and intussusception. Where do we go from here?

Dennehy PH, Bresee JS.

Infect Dis Clin North Am. 2001 Mar;15(1):189-207, x-xi. Review.

PMID:
11301815
16.

[Rotavirus Vaccine. Statement of the Consultive Committee of Immunizations on behalf of The Chilean Infectious Diseases Society. March 2006].

Muñoz M A, Abarca V K, Luchsinger F V, Valenzuela B MT, Jiménez de la J J; Comité Consultivo de Inmunizaciones, Sociedad Chilena de Infectología.

Rev Chilena Infectol. 2006 Jun;23(2):124-7. Epub 2006 May 16. Review. Spanish.

17.

Rotavirus vaccines--an update.

Dennehy PH.

Vaccine. 2007 Apr 20;25(16):3137-41. Epub 2007 Feb 9. Review.

PMID:
17321017
18.

Rotavirus vaccines in developed countries.

Buttery JP, Kirkwood C.

Curr Opin Infect Dis. 2007 Jun;20(3):253-8. Review.

PMID:
17471034
19.

Intussusception and rotavirus vaccines: consensus on benefits outweighing recognized risk.

Buttery JP, Standish J, Bines JE.

Pediatr Infect Dis J. 2014 Jul;33(7):772-3. doi: 10.1097/INF.0000000000000359. Review. No abstract available.

PMID:
24732449
20.

Rotavirus vaccination in Brazil: effectiveness and health impact seven years post-introduction.

Linhares AC, Justino MC.

Expert Rev Vaccines. 2014 Jan;13(1):43-57. doi: 10.1586/14760584.2014.861746. Epub 2013 Dec 4. Review.

PMID:
24308577

Supplemental Content

Support Center