Format
Sort by
Items per page

Send to

Choose Destination

Links from PubMed

Items: 7

1.

Crosslinking-MS analysis reveals RNA polymerase I domain architecture and basis of rRNA cleavage.

Jennebach S, Herzog F, Aebersold R, Cramer P.

Nucleic Acids Res. 2012 Jul;40(12):5591-601. doi: 10.1093/nar/gks220. Epub 2012 Mar 6.

2.

Structure-function analysis of RNA polymerases I and III.

Werner M, Thuriaux P, Soutourina J.

Curr Opin Struct Biol. 2009 Dec;19(6):740-5. doi: 10.1016/j.sbi.2009.10.005. Epub 2009 Nov 4. Review.

PMID:
19896367
3.

Specialization versus conservation: How Pol I and Pol III use the conserved architecture of the pre-initiation complex for specialized transcription.

Hoffmann NA, Sadian Y, Tafur L, Kosinski J, Müller CW.

Transcription. 2016 Aug 7;7(4):127-32. doi: 10.1080/21541264.2016.1203628. Epub 2016 Jun 21. Review.

4.

Conservation between the RNA polymerase I, II, and III transcription initiation machineries.

Vannini A, Cramer P.

Mol Cell. 2012 Feb 24;45(4):439-46. doi: 10.1016/j.molcel.2012.01.023. Review.

5.

Transcription termination by the eukaryotic RNA polymerase III.

Arimbasseri AG, Rijal K, Maraia RJ.

Biochim Biophys Acta. 2013 Mar-Apr;1829(3-4):318-30. doi: 10.1016/j.bbagrm.2012.10.006. Epub 2012 Oct 23. Review.

6.

RNA polymerase II structure: from core to functional complexes.

Cramer P.

Curr Opin Genet Dev. 2004 Apr;14(2):218-26. Review.

PMID:
15196470
7.

Functional divergence of eukaryotic RNA polymerases: unique properties of RNA polymerase I suit its cellular role.

Viktorovskaya OV, Schneider DA.

Gene. 2015 Feb 1;556(1):19-26. doi: 10.1016/j.gene.2014.10.035. Epub 2014 Oct 24. Review.

Supplemental Content

Support Center