Format
Sort by
Items per page

Send to

Choose Destination

Links from PubMed

Items: 20

1.

A novel and accurate computer model of melanoma prognosis for patients staged by sentinel lymph node biopsy: comparison with the American Joint Committee on Cancer model.

Callender GG, Gershenwald JE, Egger ME, Scoggins CR, Martin RC 2nd, Schacherer CW, Edwards MJ, Urist MM, Ross MI, Stromberg AJ, McMasters KM.

J Am Coll Surg. 2012 Apr;214(4):608-17; discussion 617-9. doi: 10.1016/j.jamcollsurg.2011.12.027. Epub 2012 Feb 17.

PMID:
22342785
2.

The new melanoma staging system.

Kim CJ, Reintgen DS, Balch CM; AJCC Melanoma Staging Committee.

Cancer Control. 2002 Jan-Feb;9(1):9-15. Review.

PMID:
11907461
3.

Sentinel lymph node biopsy for melanoma: indications and rationale.

Phan GQ, Messina JL, Sondak VK, Zager JS.

Cancer Control. 2009 Jul;16(3):234-9. Review.

4.

Sentinel lymph node biopsy in patients with primary cutaneous melanoma: study of 455 cases.

Landi G, Polverelli M, Moscatelli G, Morelli R, Landi C, Fiscelli O, Erbazzi A.

J Eur Acad Dermatol Venereol. 2000 Jan;14(1):35-45. Review.

PMID:
10877250
5.

Sentinel lymph node biopsy for melanoma: American Society of Clinical Oncology and Society of Surgical Oncology joint clinical practice guideline.

Wong SL, Balch CM, Hurley P, Agarwala SS, Akhurst TJ, Cochran A, Cormier JN, Gorman M, Kim TY, McMasters KM, Noyes RD, Schuchter LM, Valsecchi ME, Weaver DL, Lyman GH; American Society of Clinical Oncology; Society of Surgical Oncology.

J Clin Oncol. 2012 Aug 10;30(23):2912-8. doi: 10.1200/JCO.2011.40.3519. Epub 2012 Jul 9. Review.

PMID:
22778321
6.

Melanoma staging and sentinel lymph node biopsy.

Forsea AM.

Acta Dermatovenerol Croat. 2010;18(4):279-88. Review.

PMID:
21251448
7.

Prognostic factors for melanoma.

Wisco OJ, Sober AJ.

Dermatol Clin. 2012 Jul;30(3):469-85. doi: 10.1016/j.det.2012.04.008. Review.

PMID:
22800552
8.

Mitotic rate for thin melanomas: should a single mitotic figure warrant a sentinel lymph node biopsy?

Kirkland EB, Zitelli JA.

Dermatol Surg. 2014 Sep;40(9):937-45. doi: 10.1097/01.DSS.0000452619.94264.ff. Review.

PMID:
25072127
9.

[The role of sentinel lymph node biopsy in the diagnosis and prognosis of malignant melanoma].

Mangas C, Paradelo C, Rex J, Ferrándiz C.

Actas Dermosifiliogr. 2008 Jun;99(5):331-48. Review. Spanish.

PMID:
18501166
10.

How pathologic staging informs the surgical management of primary cutaneous melanoma.

Tsai S, Balch CM.

G Ital Dermatol Venereol. 2010 Apr;145(2):187-93. Review.

PMID:
20467392
11.

Sentinel lymph node biopsy for melanoma: controversy despite widespread agreement.

McMasters KM, Reintgen DS, Ross MI, Gershenwald JE, Edwards MJ, Sober A, Fenske N, Glass F, Balch CM, Coit DG.

J Clin Oncol. 2001 Jun 1;19(11):2851-5. Review.

PMID:
11387357
12.

Melanoma staging: where are we now?

Piris A, Lobo AC, Duncan LM.

Dermatol Clin. 2012 Oct;30(4):581-92, v. doi: 10.1016/j.det.2012.06.001. Epub 2012 Jul 31. Review.

PMID:
23021047
13.

Staging and prognosis of cutaneous melanoma.

Dickson PV, Gershenwald JE.

Surg Oncol Clin N Am. 2011 Jan;20(1):1-17. doi: 10.1016/j.soc.2010.09.007. Review.

14.

Final version of the American Joint Committee on Cancer staging system for cutaneous melanoma.

Balch CM, Buzaid AC, Soong SJ, Atkins MB, Cascinelli N, Coit DG, Fleming ID, Gershenwald JE, Houghton A Jr, Kirkwood JM, McMasters KM, Mihm MF, Morton DL, Reintgen DS, Ross MI, Sober A, Thompson JA, Thompson JF.

J Clin Oncol. 2001 Aug 15;19(16):3635-48. Review.

PMID:
11504745
15.

Melanoma in pediatric, adolescent, and young adult patients.

Kirkwood JM, Jukic DM, Averbook BJ, Sender LS.

Semin Oncol. 2009 Oct;36(5):419-31. doi: 10.1053/j.seminoncol.2009.07.001. Review.

16.

Malignant melanoma in transplant patients: a case report and review of the literature.

Sullivan AN, Bryant EA, Mark LA.

Cutis. 2012 Mar;89(3):133-6. Review.

PMID:
22530331
17.

Revisiting determinants of prognosis in cutaneous melanoma.

Weiss SA, Hanniford D, Hernando E, Osman I.

Cancer. 2015 Dec 1;121(23):4108-23. doi: 10.1002/cncr.29634. Epub 2015 Aug 26. Review.

18.

Construction and analysis of multiparameter prognostic models for melanoma outcome.

Rothberg BE, Rimm DL.

Methods Mol Biol. 2014;1102:227-58. doi: 10.1007/978-1-62703-727-3_13. Review.

19.

Critical Assessment of Clinical Prognostic Tools in Melanoma.

Mahar AL, Compton C, Halabi S, Hess KR, Gershenwald JE, Scolyer RA, Groome PA.

Ann Surg Oncol. 2016 Sep;23(9):2753-61. doi: 10.1245/s10434-016-5212-5. Epub 2016 Apr 6. Review.

PMID:
27052645
20.

Prognostic Impact of Autophagy Biomarkers for Cutaneous Melanoma.

Tang DY, Ellis RA, Lovat PE.

Front Oncol. 2016 Nov 9;6:236. eCollection 2016. Review.

Supplemental Content

Support Center