Format
Sort by
Items per page

Send to

Choose Destination

Links from PubMed

Items: 15

1.

A prospective study of hearing preservation in untreated vestibular schwannomas.

Sughrue ME, Kane AJ, Kaur R, Barry JJ, Rutkowski MJ, Pitts LH, Cheung SW, Parsa AT.

J Neurosurg. 2011 Feb;114(2):381-5. doi: 10.3171/2010.4.JNS091962. Epub 2010 May 21.

PMID:
20486891
2.

The natural history of untreated sporadic vestibular schwannomas: a comprehensive review of hearing outcomes.

Sughrue ME, Yang I, Aranda D, Lobo K, Pitts LH, Cheung SW, Parsa AT.

J Neurosurg. 2010 Jan;112(1):163-7. doi: 10.3171/2009.4.JNS08895. Review.

PMID:
19538047
3.

Hearing preservation surgery for vestibular schwannoma: experience with the middle fossa approach.

DeMonte F, Gidley PW.

Neurosurg Focus. 2012 Sep;33(3):E10. doi: 10.3171/2012.7.FOCUS12172. Review.

PMID:
22937844
4.

Hearing Outcomes After Stereotactic Radiosurgery for Vestibular Schwannomas : Mechanism of Hearing Loss and How to Preserve Hearing.

Han JH, Kim DG, Chung HT, Paek SH, Jung HW.

Adv Tech Stand Neurosurg. 2016;(43):3-36. doi: 10.1007/978-3-319-21359-0_1. Review.

PMID:
26508404
5.

Long-term tumor control and cranial nerve outcomes following γ knife surgery for larger-volume vestibular schwannomas.

Milligan BD, Pollock BE, Foote RL, Link MJ.

J Neurosurg. 2012 Mar;116(3):598-604. doi: 10.3171/2011.11.JNS11811. Epub 2011 Dec 16. Review.

PMID:
22175724
6.

A comprehensive analysis of hearing preservation after radiosurgery for vestibular schwannoma: clinical article.

Yang I, Sughrue ME, Han SJ, Aranda D, Pitts LH, Cheung SW, Parsa AT.

J Neurosurg. 2013 Dec;119 Suppl:851-9. Review.

PMID:
25077322
7.

Optimal outcomes for hearing preservation in the management of small vestibular schwannomas.

Peng KA, Wilkinson EP.

J Laryngol Otol. 2016 Jul;130(7):606-10. doi: 10.1017/S0022215116007969. Epub 2016 May 20. Review.

PMID:
27198728
8.

Extent of resection and early postoperative outcomes following removal of cystic vestibular schwannomas: surgical experience over a decade and review of the literature.

Yashar P, Zada G, Harris B, Giannotta SL.

Neurosurg Focus. 2012 Sep;33(3):E13. doi: 10.3171/2012.7.FOCUS12206. Review.

PMID:
22937847
9.

Hearing preservation after stereotactic radiosurgery for vestibular schwannoma: a systematic review.

Yang I, Aranda D, Han SJ, Chennupati S, Sughrue ME, Cheung SW, Pitts LH, Parsa AT.

J Clin Neurosci. 2009 Jun;16(6):742-7. doi: 10.1016/j.jocn.2008.09.023. Epub 2009 Mar 20. Review.

PMID:
19303780
10.

Surgery for vestibular schwannomas: a systematic review of complications by approach.

Ansari SF, Terry C, Cohen-Gadol AA.

Neurosurg Focus. 2012 Sep;33(3):E14. doi: 10.3171/2012.6.FOCUS12163. Review.

PMID:
22937848
11.
12.

Treatment decision making based on the published natural history and growth rate of small meningiomas.

Sughrue ME, Rutkowski MJ, Aranda D, Barani IJ, McDermott MW, Parsa AT.

J Neurosurg. 2010 Nov;113(5):1036-42. doi: 10.3171/2010.3.JNS091966. Epub 2010 Apr 30. Review.

PMID:
20433281
13.

Calcification of vestibular schwannoma: a case report and literature review.

Zhang Y, Yu J, Qu L, Li Y.

World J Surg Oncol. 2012 Oct 2;10:207. doi: 10.1186/1477-7819-10-207. Review.

14.

Systematic Review: Incidence and Course of Hearing Loss Caused by Bacterial Meningitis: In Search of an Optimal Timed Audiological Follow-up.

Rodenburg-Vlot MB, Ruytjens L, Oostenbrink R, Goedegebure A, van der Schroeff MP.

Otol Neurotol. 2016 Jan;37(1):1-8. doi: 10.1097/MAO.0000000000000922. Review.

PMID:
26649601
15.

Growth rate of vestibular schwannoma.

Paldor I, Chen AS, Kaye AH.

J Clin Neurosci. 2016 Oct;32:1-8. doi: 10.1016/j.jocn.2016.05.003. Epub 2016 Jul 20. Review.

PMID:
27450283

Supplemental Content

Support Center