Format
Sort by
Items per page

Send to

Choose Destination

Links from PubMed

Items: 1 to 20 of 24

1.

Spreading knowledge in medical informatics: the contribution of the hospital Italiano de Buenos Aires.

Gonzalez Bernaldo de Quiros F, Luna D, Otero P, Baum A, Borbolla D.

Yearb Med Inform. 2009:147-52.

PMID:
19855888
2.

Global health informatics education.

Hovenga EJ.

Stud Health Technol Inform. 2000;57:3-14. Review.

PMID:
10947666
3.

Globalisation of health and medical informatics education--what are the issues?

Hovenga EJ.

Int J Med Inform. 2004 Mar 18;73(2):101-9. Review.

PMID:
15063368
4.

Integrating imaging informatics into the radiology residency curriculum: rationale and example curriculum.

Siddiqui KM, Weiss DL, Dunne AP, Branstetter BF.

J Am Coll Radiol. 2006 Jan;3(1):52-7. Review.

PMID:
17412006
5.

Educating 10,000 informaticians by 2010: the AMIA 10x10 program.

Hersh W, Williamson J.

Int J Med Inform. 2007 May-Jun;76(5-6):377-82. Epub 2007 Feb 12. Review.

PMID:
17296325
6.

Distributed health informatics graduate education for working professionals.

Lau F.

Int J Med Inform. 2007 May-Jun;76(5-6):344-50. Epub 2007 Feb 16. Review.

PMID:
17307030
7.

Training residents in medical informatics.

Jerant AF.

Fam Med. 1999 Jul-Aug;31(7):465-72. Review.

PMID:
10425526
8.

Delivery of health informatics education and training.

Brittain JM, Norris AC.

Health Libr Rev. 2000 Sep;17(3):117-28. Review.

9.

Education for eHealth--a status analysis.

Herzog J, Pohn B, Forjan M, Sauermann S, Urbauer P.

Stud Health Technol Inform. 2014;198:172-9. Review.

PMID:
24825700
10.

An informatics benchmarking statement.

Pigott K, de Lusignan S, Rapley A, Robinson J, Pritchard-Copley A.

Methods Inf Med. 2007;46(4):394-8. Review.

PMID:
17694230
11.

The evolution of medical informatics in China: A retrospective study and lessons learned.

Lei J, Meng Q, Li Y, Liang M, Zheng K.

Int J Med Inform. 2016 Aug;92:8-14. doi: 10.1016/j.ijmedinf.2016.04.011. Epub 2016 May 11. Review.

PMID:
27318067
12.

The most influential scientists in the development of medical informatics (4): allan cormack.

Masic I.

Acta Inform Med. 2015 Feb;23(1):63. doi: 10.5455/aim.2015.23.63-63. Epub 2015 Feb 22. Review. No abstract available.

13.

The most influential scientists in the development of medical informatics (5): charles edwin molnar.

Masic I.

Acta Inform Med. 2015 Apr;23(2):121. doi: 10.5455/aim.2015.23.121-121. Epub 2015 Apr 14. Review. No abstract available.

14.

The Most Influential Scientists in the Development of Medical Informatics (6): Heinz Zemanek.

Masic I.

Acta Inform Med. 2015 Jun;23(3):184. doi: 10.5455/aim.2015.23.184-184. Epub 2015 May 25. Review. No abstract available.

15.

The Most Influential Scientist in the Development of Medical informatics (9): William Abbott.

Masic I.

Acta Inform Med. 2015 Dec;23(6):398. doi: 10.5455/aim.2015.23.398-398. Review. No abstract available.

16.

The Most Influential Scientist in the Development of Medical informatics (11): David B. Shires.

Masic I.

Acta Inform Med. 2016 Apr;24(2):149. doi: 10.5455/aim.2016.24.149-149. Epub 2016 Mar 26. Review. No abstract available.

17.

The Most Influential Scientists in the Development of Medical informatics (12): Joshua Lederberg.

Masic I.

Acta Inform Med. 2016 Jun;24(3):220-1. doi: 10.5455/aim.2016.24.220-221. Epub 2016 Jun 4. Review. No abstract available.

18.

The Most Influential Scientists in the Development of Medical Informatics (8): Jean Raoul Scherrer.

Masic I.

Acta Inform Med. 2015 Oct;23(5):326-7. doi: 10.5455/aim.2015.23.326-327. Epub 2015 Oct 5. Review. No abstract available.

19.

The Most Influential Scientists in the Development of the Medical Informatics (7): Shigekoto Kaihara.

Masic I.

Acta Inform Med. 2015 Aug;23(4):250-1. doi: 10.5455/aim.2015.23.250-251. Epub 2015 Jul 30. Review. No abstract available.

20.

The most influential scientists in the development of the medical informatics (3): peter leo reichertz.

Masic I.

Acta Inform Med. 2014 Dec;22(6):415. doi: 10.5455/aim.2014.22.415-415. Epub 2014 Dec 19. Review. No abstract available.

Supplemental Content

Support Center