Publication Details

We acknowledge the Director of the AHRQ Evidence-based Practice Center (EPC) Program, Stephanie Chang, M.D., M.P.H., and Carmen Kelly, Pharm.D., the AHRQ Task Order Officer for this project.

We extend our appreciation to our Technical Expert Panel. All provided thoughtful advice and input during our research process.

The investigators deeply appreciate the considerable support, commitment, and contributions of the EPC team staff at RTI International and the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. We express our gratitude to research analysts: Tammeka Swinson Evans, M.O.P., Stacey Lloyd, M.P.H., and Loraine Monroe, our EPC publications specialist.