Publication Details

This evidence report was funded by the Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ) for the U. S. Preventive Services Task Force (USPSTF), and the investigators acknowledge the contributions of David Meyer, MD, Medical Officer, AHRQ and Therese Miller, Dr.PH, Task Order Officer, AHRQ. Members of the USPSTF who served as leads for this project include, Thomas DeWitt, MD, Kimberly Gregory, MD, MPH, Carol Loveland-Cherry, PhD, RN, and Barbara Yawn, MD, MS. The investigators also thank the expert reviewers listed in Appendix E.