Format
Items per page
Sort by

Send to:

Choose Destination

Search results

Items: 1 to 20 of 56

1.

Intrapleural tissue plasminogen activator and deoxyribonuclease therapy for pleural infection.

Piccolo F, Popowicz N, Wong D, Lee YC.

J Thorac Dis. 2015 Jun;7(6):999-1008. doi: 10.3978/j.issn.2072-1439.2015.01.30. Review.

2.

Quinacrine sterilization (QS): time for reconsideration.

Lippes J.

Contraception. 2015 Aug;92(2):91-5. doi: 10.1016/j.contraception.2015.06.005. Epub 2015 Jun 12. Review.

3.

Postprocedural chest radiograph: Impact on the management in critical care unit.

Gupta PK, Gupta K, Jain M, Garg T.

Anesth Essays Res. 2014 May-Aug;8(2):139-44. doi: 10.4103/0259-1162.134481. Review.

4.

Open thoracotomy for pneumothorax.

Lazopoulos A, Barbetakis N, Lazaridis G, Baka S, Mpoukovinas I, Karavasilis V, Kioumis I, Pitsiou G, Papaiwannou A, Katsikogiannis N, Mpakas A, Tsakiridis K, Lampaki S, Karavergou A, Kipourou M, Lada M, Zarogoulidis K, Zarogoulidis P.

J Thorac Dis. 2015 Feb;7(Suppl 1):S50-5. doi: 10.3978/j.issn.2072-1439.2015.01.52. Review.

5.

Capnography during cardiopulmonary resuscitation: Current evidence and future directions.

Kodali BS, Urman RD.

J Emerg Trauma Shock. 2014 Oct;7(4):332-40. doi: 10.4103/0974-2700.142778. Review.

6.

Uniportal VATS: the first German experience.

Ismail M, Helmig M, Swierzy M, Neudecker J, Badakhshi H, Gonzalez-Rivas D, Rückert JC.

J Thorac Dis. 2014 Oct;6(Suppl 6):S650-5. doi: 10.3978/j.issn.2072-1439.2014.10.15. Review.

7.

Tube thoracostomy; chest tube implantation and follow up.

Kuhajda I, Zarogoulidis K, Kougioumtzi I, Huang H, Li Q, Dryllis G, Kioumis I, Pitsiou G, Machairiotis N, Katsikogiannis N, Papaiwannou A, Lampaki S, Papaiwannou A, Zaric B, Branislav P, Porpodis K, Zarogoulidis P.

J Thorac Dis. 2014 Oct;6(Suppl 4):S470-9. doi: 10.3978/j.issn.2072-1439.2014.09.23. Review.

8.

Penetrating trauma.

Kuhajda I, Zarogoulidis K, Kougioumtzi I, Huang H, Li Q, Dryllis G, Kioumis I, Pitsiou G, Machairiotis N, Katsikogiannis N, Papaiwannou A, Lampaki S, Zaric B, Branislav P, Dervelegas K, Porpodis K, Zarogoulidis P.

J Thorac Dis. 2014 Oct;6(Suppl 4):S461-5. doi: 10.3978/j.issn.2072-1439.2014.08.51. Review.

9.

Catamenial pneumothorax.

Visouli AN, Zarogoulidis K, Kougioumtzi I, Huang H, Li Q, Dryllis G, Kioumis I, Pitsiou G, Machairiotis N, Katsikogiannis N, Papaiwannou A, Lampaki S, Zaric B, Branislav P, Porpodis K, Zarogoulidis P.

J Thorac Dis. 2014 Oct;6(Suppl 4):S448-60. doi: 10.3978/j.issn.2072-1439.2014.08.49. Review.

10.

Pneumothorax after transbronchial needle biopsy.

Boskovic T, Stojanovic M, Stanic J, Pena Karan S, Vujasinovic G, Dragisic D, Zarogoulidis K, Kougioumtzi I, Dryllis G, Kioumis I, Pitsiou G, Machairiotis N, Katsikogiannis N, Papaiwannou A, Madesis A, Diplaris K, Karaiskos T, Zaric B, Branislav P, Zarogoulidis P.

J Thorac Dis. 2014 Oct;6(Suppl 4):S427-34. doi: 10.3978/j.issn.2072-1439.2014.08.37. Review.

11.

Effectiveness of an electromagnetic feeding tube placement device in detecting inadvertent respiratory placement.

Metheny NA, Meert KL.

Am J Crit Care. 2014 May;23(3):240-7; quiz 248. doi: 10.4037/ajcc2014954. Review.

12.

Pneumothorax.

Choi WI.

Tuberc Respir Dis (Seoul). 2014 Mar;76(3):99-104. doi: 10.4046/trd.2014.76.3.99. Epub 2014 Mar 29. Review.

13.
14.

Pneumothorax after transthoracic needle biopsy of lung lesions under CT guidance.

Boskovic T, Stanic J, Pena-Karan S, Zarogoulidis P, Drevelegas K, Katsikogiannis N, Machairiotis N, Mpakas A, Tsakiridis K, Kesisis G, Tsiouda T, Kougioumtzi I, Arikas S, Zarogoulidis K.

J Thorac Dis. 2014 Mar;6 Suppl 1:S99-S107. doi: 10.3978/j.issn.2072-1439.2013.12.08. Review.

15.

Is the trocar technique for tube thoracostomy safe in the current era?

John M, Razi S, Sainathan S, Stavropoulos C.

Interact Cardiovasc Thorac Surg. 2014 Jul;19(1):125-8. doi: 10.1093/icvts/ivu071. Epub 2014 Mar 19. Review.

16.

The anticipation and management of air leaks and residual spaces post lung resection.

Mueller MR, Marzluf BA.

J Thorac Dis. 2014 Mar;6(3):271-84. doi: 10.3978/j.issn.2072-1439.2013.11.29. Review.

17.

Radiofrequency ablation as treatment for pulmonary metastasis of colorectal cancer.

Hiraki T, Gobara H, Iguchi T, Fujiwara H, Matsui Y, Kanazawa S.

World J Gastroenterol. 2014 Jan 28;20(4):988-96. doi: 10.3748/wjg.v20.i4.988. Review.

18.

In patients with extensive subcutaneous emphysema, which technique achieves maximal clinical resolution: infraclavicular incisions, subcutaneous drain insertion or suction on in situ chest drain?

Johnson CH, Lang SA, Bilal H, Rammohan KS.

Interact Cardiovasc Thorac Surg. 2014 Jun;18(6):825-9. doi: 10.1093/icvts/ivt532. Epub 2014 Feb 26. Review.

19.

Should pregnant patients with a recurrent or persistent pneumothorax undergo surgery?

Nwaejike N, Elbur E, Rammohan KS, Shah R.

Interact Cardiovasc Thorac Surg. 2013 Dec;17(6):988-90. doi: 10.1093/icvts/ivt396. Epub 2013 Aug 30. Review.

20.

Are daily routine chest radiographs necessary after pulmonary surgery in adult patients?

Reeb J, Falcoz PE, Olland A, Massard G.

Interact Cardiovasc Thorac Surg. 2013 Dec;17(6):995-8. doi: 10.1093/icvts/ivt352. Epub 2013 Aug 15. Review.

Format
Items per page
Sort by

Send to:

Choose Destination

Supplemental Content

Loading ...
Write to the Help Desk