Format
Items per page
Sort by

Send to:

Choose Destination

Results: 1 to 20 of 170

1.

Intrapleural tissue plasminogen activator and deoxyribonuclease therapy for pleural infection.

Piccolo F, Popowicz N, Wong D, Lee YC.

J Thorac Dis. 2015 Jun;7(6):999-1008. doi: 10.3978/j.issn.2072-1439.2015.01.30. Review.

2.

Aspirin and coronary artery surgery: a systematic review and meta-analysis.

Hastings S, Myles P, McIlroy D.

Br J Anaesth. 2015 Jun 16. pii: aev164. [Epub ahead of print] Review.

PMID:
26082471
3.

Quinacrine sterilization (QS): time for reconsideration.

Lippes J.

Contraception. 2015 Aug;92(2):91-5. doi: 10.1016/j.contraception.2015.06.005. Epub 2015 Jun 12. Review.

4.

Postprocedural chest radiograph: Impact on the management in critical care unit.

Gupta PK, Gupta K, Jain M, Garg T.

Anesth Essays Res. 2014 May-Aug;8(2):139-44. doi: 10.4103/0259-1162.134481. Review.

5.

Open thoracotomy for pneumothorax.

Lazopoulos A, Barbetakis N, Lazaridis G, Baka S, Mpoukovinas I, Karavasilis V, Kioumis I, Pitsiou G, Papaiwannou A, Katsikogiannis N, Mpakas A, Tsakiridis K, Lampaki S, Karavergou A, Kipourou M, Lada M, Zarogoulidis K, Zarogoulidis P.

J Thorac Dis. 2015 Feb;7(Suppl 1):S50-5. doi: 10.3978/j.issn.2072-1439.2015.01.52. Review.

6.

[How to do - the chest tube drainage].

Klopp M, Hoffmann H, Dienemann H.

Dtsch Med Wochenschr. 2015 Mar;140(5):339-42. doi: 10.1055/s-0041-100725. Epub 2015 Mar 3. Review. German.

PMID:
25734676
7.

[The effectiveness of a cold application for pain associated with chest tube removal: a systematic review].

Chen YR, Hsieh LY.

Hu Li Za Zhi. 2015 Feb;62(1):68-75. doi: 10.6224/JN.62.1.68. Review. Chinese.

PMID:
25631186
8.

[Parapneumonic pleural effusions: Epidemiology, diagnosis, classification and management].

Letheulle J, Kerjouan M, Bénézit F, De Latour B, Tattevin P, Piau C, Léna H, Desrues B, Le Tulzo Y, Jouneau S.

Rev Mal Respir. 2015 Apr;32(4):344-57. doi: 10.1016/j.rmr.2014.12.001. Epub 2015 Jan 13. Review. French.

PMID:
25595878
9.

Capnography during cardiopulmonary resuscitation: Current evidence and future directions.

Kodali BS, Urman RD.

J Emerg Trauma Shock. 2014 Oct;7(4):332-40. doi: 10.4103/0974-2700.142778. Review.

10.

Uniportal VATS: the first German experience.

Ismail M, Helmig M, Swierzy M, Neudecker J, Badakhshi H, Gonzalez-Rivas D, Rückert JC.

J Thorac Dis. 2014 Oct;6(Suppl 6):S650-5. doi: 10.3978/j.issn.2072-1439.2014.10.15. Review.

11.

Tube thoracostomy; chest tube implantation and follow up.

Kuhajda I, Zarogoulidis K, Kougioumtzi I, Huang H, Li Q, Dryllis G, Kioumis I, Pitsiou G, Machairiotis N, Katsikogiannis N, Papaiwannou A, Lampaki S, Papaiwannou A, Zaric B, Branislav P, Porpodis K, Zarogoulidis P.

J Thorac Dis. 2014 Oct;6(Suppl 4):S470-9. doi: 10.3978/j.issn.2072-1439.2014.09.23. Review.

12.

Penetrating trauma.

Kuhajda I, Zarogoulidis K, Kougioumtzi I, Huang H, Li Q, Dryllis G, Kioumis I, Pitsiou G, Machairiotis N, Katsikogiannis N, Papaiwannou A, Lampaki S, Zaric B, Branislav P, Dervelegas K, Porpodis K, Zarogoulidis P.

J Thorac Dis. 2014 Oct;6(Suppl 4):S461-5. doi: 10.3978/j.issn.2072-1439.2014.08.51. Review.

13.

Catamenial pneumothorax.

Visouli AN, Zarogoulidis K, Kougioumtzi I, Huang H, Li Q, Dryllis G, Kioumis I, Pitsiou G, Machairiotis N, Katsikogiannis N, Papaiwannou A, Lampaki S, Zaric B, Branislav P, Porpodis K, Zarogoulidis P.

J Thorac Dis. 2014 Oct;6(Suppl 4):S448-60. doi: 10.3978/j.issn.2072-1439.2014.08.49. Review.

14.

Pneumothorax after transbronchial needle biopsy.

Boskovic T, Stojanovic M, Stanic J, Pena Karan S, Vujasinovic G, Dragisic D, Zarogoulidis K, Kougioumtzi I, Dryllis G, Kioumis I, Pitsiou G, Machairiotis N, Katsikogiannis N, Papaiwannou A, Madesis A, Diplaris K, Karaiskos T, Zaric B, Branislav P, Zarogoulidis P.

J Thorac Dis. 2014 Oct;6(Suppl 4):S427-34. doi: 10.3978/j.issn.2072-1439.2014.08.37. Review.

15.

Prioritizing injury care: a review of trauma capacity in low and middle-income countries.

Wong EG, Gupta S, Deckelbaum DL, Razek T, Kushner AL.

J Surg Res. 2015 Jan;193(1):217-22. doi: 10.1016/j.jss.2014.08.055. Epub 2014 Sep 4. Review.

PMID:
25277355
16.

[Pneumothorax].

Swierzy M, Helmig M, Ismail M, Rückert J, Walles T, Neudecker J.

Zentralbl Chir. 2014 Sep;139 Suppl 1:S69-86; quiz S87. doi: 10.1055/s-0034-1383029. Epub 2014 Sep 29. Review. German.

PMID:
25264729
17.

Should oesophageal stents be used before neo-adjuvant therapy to treat dysphagia in patients awaiting oesophagectomy? Best evidence topic (BET).

Jones CM, Griffiths EA.

Int J Surg. 2014 Nov;12(11):1172-80. doi: 10.1016/j.ijsu.2014.09.008. Epub 2014 Sep 26. Review.

PMID:
25263267
18.

Interventional pulmonologist perspective: treatment of malignant pleural effusion.

Sweatt AJ, Sung A.

Curr Treat Options Oncol. 2014 Dec;15(4):625-43. doi: 10.1007/s11864-014-0312-6. Review.

PMID:
25240411
19.

Techniques to ascertain correct endotracheal tube placement in neonates.

Schmölzer GM, Roehr CC.

Cochrane Database Syst Rev. 2014 Sep 13;9:CD010221. doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010221.pub2. Review.

PMID:
25217732
20.

Video-assisted thoracic surgery for pneumothorax: republication of a systematic review and a proposal by the guideline committee of the Japanese association for chest surgery 2014.

Goto T, Kadota Y, Mori T, Yamashita S, Horio H, Nagayasu T, Iwasaki A.

Gen Thorac Cardiovasc Surg. 2015 Jan;63(1):8-13. doi: 10.1007/s11748-014-0468-9. Epub 2014 Sep 4. Review.

PMID:
25182971
Format
Items per page
Sort by

Send to:

Choose Destination

Supplemental Content

Loading ...
Write to the Help Desk