Format
Items per page
Sort by

Send to:

Choose Destination

Results: 11

Related Articles by Review for PubMed (Select 22393014)

1.

Dysmyelination not demyelination causes neurological symptoms in preweaned mice in a murine model of Cockayne syndrome.

Revet I, Feeney L, Tang AA, Huang EJ, Cleaver JE.

Proc Natl Acad Sci U S A. 2012 Mar 20;109(12):4627-32. doi: 10.1073/pnas.1202621109. Epub 2012 Mar 5.

2.

Cockayne syndrome group B (CSB) protein: at the crossroads of transcriptional networks.

VĂ©lez-Cruz R, Egly JM.

Mech Ageing Dev. 2013 May-Jun;134(5-6):234-42. doi: 10.1016/j.mad.2013.03.004. Epub 2013 Apr 3. Review.

PMID:
23562425
3.

Cockayne syndrome group B cellular and biochemical functions.

Licht CL, Stevnsner T, Bohr VA.

Am J Hum Genet. 2003 Dec;73(6):1217-39. Epub 2003 Nov 24. Review.

4.
5.

Cockayne syndrome pathogenesis: lessons from mouse models.

Jaarsma D, van der Pluijm I, van der Horst GT, Hoeijmakers JH.

Mech Ageing Dev. 2013 May-Jun;134(5-6):180-95. doi: 10.1016/j.mad.2013.04.003. Epub 2013 Apr 13. Review.

PMID:
23591128
6.

Xeroderma pigmentosum and related disorders: defects in DNA repair and transcription.

Berneburg M, Lehmann AR.

Adv Genet. 2001;43:71-102. Review.

PMID:
11037299
7.

Xeroderma pigmentosum, trichothiodystrophy and Cockayne syndrome: a complex genotype-phenotype relationship.

Kraemer KH, Patronas NJ, Schiffmann R, Brooks BP, Tamura D, DiGiovanna JJ.

Neuroscience. 2007 Apr 14;145(4):1388-96. Epub 2007 Feb 1. Review.

8.

Xeroderma pigmentosum/cockayne syndrome complex: first neuropathological study and review of eight other cases.

Lindenbaum Y, Dickson D, Rosenbaum P, Kraemer K, Robbins I, Rapin I.

Eur J Paediatr Neurol. 2001;5(6):225-42. Review.

PMID:
11764181
9.

Regulation of myelin-specific gene expression. Relevance to CMT1.

Kamholz J, Awatramani R, Menichella D, Jiang H, Xu W, Shy M.

Ann N Y Acad Sci. 1999 Sep 14;883:91-108. Review.

PMID:
10586235
10.

Disorders of nucleotide excision repair.

Rapin I.

Handb Clin Neurol. 2013;113:1637-50. doi: 10.1016/B978-0-444-59565-2.00032-0. Review.

PMID:
23622385
11.

Cockayne syndrome: the expanding clinical and mutational spectrum.

Laugel V.

Mech Ageing Dev. 2013 May-Jun;134(5-6):161-70. doi: 10.1016/j.mad.2013.02.006. Epub 2013 Feb 18. Review.

PMID:
23428416
Format
Items per page
Sort by

Send to:

Choose Destination

Supplemental Content

Write to the Help Desk