Format
Items per page
Sort by

Send to:

Choose Destination

Links from PubMed

Items: 1 to 20 of 28

1.

High-resolution manometry in clinical practice: utilizing pressure topography to classify oesophageal motility abnormalities.

Pandolfino JE, Fox MR, Bredenoord AJ, Kahrilas PJ.

Neurogastroenterol Motil. 2009 Aug;21(8):796-806. doi: 10.1111/j.1365-2982.2009.01311.x. Epub 2009 Apr 22. Review.

2.

Esophageal motility disorders in terms of pressure topography: the Chicago Classification.

Kahrilas PJ, Ghosh SK, Pandolfino JE.

J Clin Gastroenterol. 2008 May-Jun;42(5):627-35. doi: 10.1097/MCG.0b013e31815ea291. Review.

3.

Chicago classification criteria of esophageal motility disorders defined in high resolution esophageal pressure topography.

Bredenoord AJ, Fox M, Kahrilas PJ, Pandolfino JE, Schwizer W, Smout AJ; International High Resolution Manometry Working Group.

Neurogastroenterol Motil. 2012 Mar;24 Suppl 1:57-65. doi: 10.1111/j.1365-2982.2011.01834.x. Review.

4.

The Chicago criteria for esophageal motility disorders: what has changed in the past 5 years?

Carlson DA, Pandolfino JE.

Curr Opin Gastroenterol. 2012 Jul;28(4):395-402. doi: 10.1097/MOG.0b013e3283530f62. Review.

5.

High-resolution manometry and impedance-pH/manometry: valuable tools in clinical and investigational esophagology.

Kahrilas PJ, Sifrim D.

Gastroenterology. 2008 Sep;135(3):756-69. doi: 10.1053/j.gastro.2008.05.048. Epub 2008 Jul 17. Review.

6.

The Chicago classification of motility disorders: an update.

Roman S, Gyawali CP, Xiao Y, Pandolfino JE, Kahrilas PJ.

Gastrointest Endosc Clin N Am. 2014 Oct;24(4):545-61. doi: 10.1016/j.giec.2014.07.001. Epub 2014 Aug 1. Review.

7.

Oesophageal high-resolution manometry: moving from research into clinical practice.

Fox MR, Bredenoord AJ.

Gut. 2008 Mar;57(3):405-23. Epub 2007 Sep 25. Review.

8.

Evaluation of esophageal contractile propagation using esophageal pressure topography.

Pandolfino JE, Sifrim D.

Neurogastroenterol Motil. 2012 Mar;24 Suppl 1:20-6. doi: 10.1111/j.1365-2982.2011.01832.x. Review.

9.

Esophageal hypertensive peristaltic disorders.

Roman S, Tutuian R.

Neurogastroenterol Motil. 2012 Mar;24 Suppl 1:32-9. doi: 10.1111/j.1365-2982.2011.01837.x. Review.

PMID:
22248106
10.

Esophageal motor disorders in terms of high-resolution esophageal pressure topography: what has changed?

Kahrilas PJ.

Am J Gastroenterol. 2010 May;105(5):981-7. doi: 10.1038/ajg.2010.43. Epub 2010 Feb 23. Review.

11.

Esophageal motility disorders.

Bowers SP.

Surg Clin North Am. 2015 Jun;95(3):467-82. doi: 10.1016/j.suc.2015.02.003. Epub 2015 Apr 15. Review.

PMID:
25965124
12.

Classification of oesophageal motility abnormalities.

Spechler SJ, Castell DO.

Gut. 2001 Jul;49(1):145-51. Review.

13.

High-resolution manometry and esophageal pressure topography: filling the gaps of convention manometry.

Carlson DA, Pandolfino JE.

Gastroenterol Clin North Am. 2013 Mar;42(1):1-15. doi: 10.1016/j.gtc.2012.11.001. Epub 2012 Dec 27. Review.

14.

Esophageal motor disorders: how to bridge the gap between advanced diagnostic tools and paucity of therapeutic modalities?

Clarke JO, Pandolfino JE.

J Clin Gastroenterol. 2012 Jul;46(6):442-8. doi: 10.1097/MCG.0b013e31823d30c1. Review.

PMID:
22688141
15.

Has high-resolution manometry changed the approach to esophageal motility disorders?

Bansal A, Kahrilas PJ.

Curr Opin Gastroenterol. 2010 Jul;26(4):344-51. doi: 10.1097/MOG.0b013e32833aaf61. Review.

16.

High-resolution manometry: an atlas of esophageal motility disorders and findings of GERD using esophageal pressure topography.

Pandolfino JE, Roman S.

Thorac Surg Clin. 2011 Nov;21(4):465-75. doi: 10.1016/j.thorsurg.2011.08.007. Review.

17.

Oesophageal motility disorders.

Richter JE.

Lancet. 2001 Sep 8;358(9284):823-8. Review.

PMID:
11564508
18.

[Esophageal motility disorders].

Hannig C, Wuttge-Hannig A, Rummeny E.

Radiologe. 2007 Feb;47(2):123-36. Review. German.

PMID:
17256114
19.

Combined multichannel intraluminal impedance and manometry testing.

Savarino E, Tutuian R.

Dig Liver Dis. 2008 Mar;40(3):167-73. doi: 10.1016/j.dld.2007.11.007. Epub 2008 Jan 4. Review.

PMID:
18178138
20.

High-resolution manometry of the esophagus: more than a colorful view on esophageal motility?

Bredenoord AJ, Smout AJ.

Expert Rev Gastroenterol Hepatol. 2007 Oct;1(1):61-9. doi: 10.1586/17474124.1.1.61. Review.

PMID:
19072435
Format
Items per page
Sort by

Send to:

Choose Destination

Supplemental Content

Write to the Help Desk