Format
Items per page
Sort by

Send to:

Choose Destination

Links from PubMed

Items: 1 to 20 of 30

1.

Coccidioidomycosis in hematopoietic stem cell transplant recipients.

Glenn TJ, Blair JE, Adams RH.

Med Mycol. 2005 Dec;43(8):705-10.

PMID:
16422300
2.

Approach to the solid organ transplant patient with latent infection and disease caused by Coccidioides species.

Blair JE.

Curr Opin Infect Dis. 2008 Aug;21(4):415-20. doi: 10.1097/QCO.0b013e3283073828. Review.

PMID:
18594295
3.

Coccidioidomycosis and lung transplantation.

Vikram HR, Dosanjh A, Blair JE.

Transplantation. 2011 Oct 15;92(7):717-21. doi: 10.1097/TP.0b013e31822e6e9a. Review.

PMID:
21869736
4.

Coccidioidomycosis in transplant recipients: a primer for clinicians in nonendemic areas.

Vikram HR, Blair JE.

Curr Opin Organ Transplant. 2009 Dec;14(6):606-12. doi: 10.1097/MOT.0b013e3283327d62. Review.

PMID:
19812497
5.

Pulmonary coccidioidomycosis.

Thompson GR 3rd.

Semin Respir Crit Care Med. 2011 Dec;32(6):754-63. doi: 10.1055/s-0031-1295723. Epub 2011 Dec 13. Review.

PMID:
22167403
6.

Combating opportunistic infections: coccidioidomycosis.

Ampel NM.

Expert Opin Pharmacother. 2004 Feb;5(2):255-61. Review.

PMID:
14996623
7.

Primary antifungal prophylaxis in adult hematopoietic stem cell transplant recipients: current therapeutic concepts.

McCoy D, Depestel DD, Carver PL.

Pharmacotherapy. 2009 Nov;29(11):1306-25. doi: 10.1592/phco.29.11.1306. Review.

PMID:
19857148
8.

State-of-the-art treatment of coccidioidomycosis: skin and soft-tissue infections.

Blair JE.

Ann N Y Acad Sci. 2007 Sep;1111:411-21. Epub 2007 Mar 1. Review.

PMID:
17332079
9.

Coccidioidomycosis in liver transplantation.

Blair JE.

Liver Transpl. 2006 Jan;12(1):31-9. Review.

10.

Coccidioidomycosis in solid organ transplantation.

Blair JE, Logan JL.

Clin Infect Dis. 2001 Nov 1;33(9):1536-44. Epub 2001 Oct 4. Review.

11.

Coccidioidomycosis in patients who have undergone transplantation.

Blair JE.

Ann N Y Acad Sci. 2007 Sep;1111:365-76. Epub 2007 Mar 15. Review.

PMID:
17363431
12.

Coccidioides fungemia in six patients, with a review of the literature.

Keckich DW, Blair JE, Vikram HR.

Mycopathologia. 2010 Aug;170(2):107-15. doi: 10.1007/s11046-010-9299-0. Epub 2010 Mar 25. Review.

PMID:
20336378
13.

Endocarditis caused by Coccidioides species.

Reuss CS, Hall MC, Blair JE, Yeo T, Leslie KO.

Mayo Clin Proc. 2004 Nov;79(11):1451-4. Review.

PMID:
15544026
14.

Fungemia due to Rhodotorula mucilaginosa after allogeneic hematopoietic stem cell transplantation.

Mori T, Nakamura Y, Kato J, Sugita K, Murata M, Kamei K, Okamoto S.

Transpl Infect Dis. 2012 Feb;14(1):91-4. doi: 10.1111/j.1399-3062.2011.00647.x. Epub 2011 Apr 28. Review.

PMID:
21535337
15.

Coccidioidomycosis.

Parish JM, Blair JE.

Mayo Clin Proc. 2008 Mar;83(3):343-48; quiz 348-9. doi: 10.4065/83.3.343. Review.

PMID:
18316002
16.

Coccidioidomycosis.

Galgiani JN.

West J Med. 1993 Aug;159(2):153-71. Review.

17.

Coccidioidomycosis: a regional disease of national importance. Rethinking approaches for control.

Galgiani JN.

Ann Intern Med. 1999 Feb 16;130(4 Pt 1):293-300. Review.

PMID:
10068388
18.

Antifungal prophylaxis in adult hematopoietic stem cell transplant recipients.

Tamura K, Drew R.

Drugs Today (Barc). 2008 Jul;44(7):515-30. doi: 10.1358/dot.2008.44.7.1230943. Review.

PMID:
18806902
19.

Fatal rhizopus pneumonia in allogeneic stem cell transplant patients despite posaconazole prophylaxis: two cases and review of the literature.

Lekakis LJ, Lawson A, Prante J, Ribes J, Davis GJ, Monohan G, Baraboutis IG, Skoutelis AT, Howard DS.

Biol Blood Marrow Transplant. 2009 Aug;15(8):991-5. doi: 10.1016/j.bbmt.2009.04.007. Epub 2009 Jun 10. Review.

20.

Coccidioidomycosis in patients with hematologic malignancies.

Blair JE, Smilack JD, Caples SM.

Arch Intern Med. 2005 Jan 10;165(1):113-7. Review.

PMID:
15642886
Format
Items per page
Sort by

Send to:

Choose Destination

Supplemental Content

Write to the Help Desk