Yiting Yu, H Stanley Kim, Hui Hoon Chua, Chi Ho Lin, Siew Hoon Sim, Daoxun Lin, Alan Derr, Reinhard Engels, David DeShazer, Bruce Birren, William C Nierman, Patrick Tan
BMC Microbiol. 2006; 6: 46. Published online 2006 May 26. doi: 10.1186/1471-2180-6-46

Supplemental Content

Recent activity

Your browsing activity is empty.

Activity recording is turned off.

Turn recording back on

See more...
Write to the Help Desk