GTR Home > Laboratories > Natera

Natera

GTR Lab ID: 500034
Last updated: 2014-05-20

General information

Login to MyNCBI to customize your preferred labsGo to MyNCBI
Log in to MyNCBI to customize your preferred labs.
By selecting labs as preferred, you will be able to limit your search results by displaying tests offered by these labs.
Read more

Personnel

  • Director: Susan Zneimer, PhD, ABMG, FACMG, Lab Director
    Phone: 650-249-9090
    Fax: 650-730-2272
    Email: admin@natera.com
  • Barbara Pettersen, MS, CGC, Genetic Counselor
    Phone: 650-249-9090 ext 304
    Fax: 650-362-1882
    Email: bpettersen@natera.com
  • Bowdoin Su, MD, Medical Science Liaison
    Phone: 650-249-9090
    Fax: 650-362-2272
    Email: bsu@natera.com
  • Dinah Clark, MS, CGC, Genetic Counselor
    Phone: 650-249-9090 ext 377
    Fax: 650-362-1882
    Email: dclark@natera.com
  • Janine Gessner, MS, CGC, Genetic Counselor
    Phone: 650-249-9090 ext 391
    Fax: 650-362-1882
    Email: jgessner@natera.com
  • Melissa Maisenbacher, MS, CGC, Genetic Counselor
    Phone: 650-249-9090 ext 336
    Fax: 650-362-1882
    Email: mmaisenbacher@natera.com
  • Sallie McAdoo, MS, CGC, Genetic Counselor
    Phone: 650-249-9090 ext 322
    Fax: 650-362-1882
    Email: smcadoo@natera.com
  • Katrina Merrion, MS, CGC, Genetic Counselor
    Phone: 650-249-9090 ext 315
    Fax: 650-362-1882
    Email: kmerrion@natera.com
  • Sheetal Parmar, MS, CGC, Genetic Counselor
    Phone: 650-249-9090 ext 502
    Fax: 650-730-2272
    Email: sparmar@natera.com
  • Jennifer Saucier, MS, CGC, Genetic Counselor
    Phone: 650-249-9090 ext 341
    Fax: 650-362-1882
    Email: jsaucier@natera.com
  • Melissa Savage, MS, CGC, Genetic Counselor
    Phone: 917-673-5638
    Fax: 650-730-2272
    Email: msavage@natera.com
  • Elizabeth Valenti, MS, CGC, Genetic Counselor
    Phone: 757-448-7232
    Fax: 650-730-2272
    Email: evalenti@natera.com
  • Nina Wemmer, MS, CGC, Genetic Counselor
    Phone: 650-249-9090 ext 342
    Fax: 650-362-1882
    Email: nwemmer@natera.com
  • Maggie Westemeyer, MS, CGC, Genetic Counselor
    Phone: 650-249-9090 ext 441
    Fax: 650-362-1882
    Email: mwestemeyer@natera.com

Conditions and tests

List of services

  • Genetic counseling
  • Identity Testing, comments
  • Preimplantation Genetic Diagnosis (PGD), comments

List of certifications/licenses

Certifications

  • CLIAHelp, Number: 05D1082992, Expiration date: 2013-01-01

IMPORTANT NOTE: NIH does not independently verify information submitted to the GTR; it relies on submitters to provide information that is accurate and not misleading. NIH makes no endorsements of tests or laboratories listed in the GTR. GTR is not a substitute for medical advice. Patients and consumers with specific questions about a genetic test should contact a health care provider or a genetics professional.

Write to the Help Desk