Planning Committee for the Workshop on Emerging Safety Science

Publication Details

Naomi Aronson, Blue Cross Blue Shield Association, Illinois

C. Thomas Caskey, University of Texas-Houston Health Science Center

Gail H. Cassell, Eli Lilly and Company, Indiana

Mikhail Gishizky, Entelos, Inc., California

Edward W. Holmes, A*Star Biomedical Research Council, Singapore

William Keane, Merck & Co., Inc., Pennsylvania

Ronald L. Krall, GlaxoSmithKline, Pennsylvania

Janet Woodcock, U.S. Food and Drug Administration, Maryland

IOM Staff

Robert B. Giffin, Director

Sally Robinson, Program Officer

Andrea Knutsen, Senior Program Assistant

Rona Briere, Consulting Editor