• We are sorry, but NCBI web applications do not support your browser and may not function properly. More information

NCBI Bookshelf. A service of the National Library of Medicine, National Institutes of Health.

Shekelle P, Morton SC, Keeler EB. Costs and Benefits of Health Information Technology. Rockville (MD): Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (US); 2006 Apr. (Evidence Reports/Technology Assessments, No. 132.)

Cover of Costs and Benefits of Health Information Technology

Costs and Benefits of Health Information Technology.

Show details

Appendix D: List of TEP Members Who Provided Comments

David Bates, MD, MScDavid Atkins
Chief, General MedicineAgency for Healthcare Research and Quality
Brigham and Women's Hospital540 Gaither Road
620 Tremont Street, Room BC3-002MRockville, Maryland 20850
Boston, MA 02120-1613301-427-1618
617-732-5650301-427-1520 (fax)
617-732-7072 (fax) datkins@ahrq.gov
dbates@partners.org
Marc BergMary Jo Deering, Ph.D.*
Prof. Dr. Marc Berg, MA, MD, PhDDirector for Informatics Dissemination
Chair of Dept. of Social Medical SciencesNCI Center for Bioinformatics
Institute of Health Policy and ManagementNational Cancer Institute
Erasmus University RotterdamNational Institutes of Health, USDHHS
P.O. Box 17386116 Executive Blvd. - #400
3000 DR RotterdamRockville, MD 20852
The NetherlandsPhone: 301-594-1273
Phone: ++31-10-4088531 / 4088525Fax: 301-480-3441
Fax: ++31-10-4089094E-mail: deeringm@mail.nih.gov
M.Berg@bmg.eur.nl
Jennie HarvellScott Weingarten, MD, MPH
Senior Policy AnalystChief Medical Officer
U.S. Department of Health and Human ServicesZynx Health, Inc.
Humphrey Building9100 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 655-E
200 Independence Avenue SWBeverly Hills, CA 90210
Washington, DC 20201310-247-7700
202-690-6443310-247-710 (fax)
202-401-7733 (fax) weingarten@zynx.com
jennie.harvell@hhs.gov
Arnold Milstein, MD, MPHElliott Sternberg, MD
Principal and ConsultantSenior Vice President and
William M. Mercer, Inc.Chief Medical Officer
3 Embarcadero CenterSt. Joseph Health System
Suite 1500500 S. Main Street, Suite 900
San Francisco, CA 94111Orange, CA 92868
415-743-8803714-347-7841
415-743-8950 (fax) esternbe@corp.stjoe.org
arnold.milstein@mercer.com
Cynthia Baur
Office of Public Health and Science, Office of Disease Prevention and Health Promotion
HHS/OS/OPHS/ODPHP
738G Humphrey Building
telephone: (202) 205-2311
telefax: (22) 205-0463
e-mail:cbaur@osophs.dhhs.gov
PubReader format: click here to try

Views

  • PubReader
  • Print View
  • Cite this Page

Recent Activity

Your browsing activity is empty.

Activity recording is turned off.

Turn recording back on

See more...