Publication Details

JOHN VANDEBERG (Chair), Southwest Foundation for Biomedical Research, San Antonio, Texas

CHRISTIAN R. ABEE, Department of Comparative Medicine, University of South Alabama, Mobile, Alabama

BENNETT DYKE, Southwest Foundation for Biomedical Research, San Antonio, Texas

ROSEMARY W. ELLIOTT, Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology, Roswell Park Cancer Institute, Buffalo, New York

GERALD F. GEBHART, Department of Pharmacology, College of Medicine, University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa

HILTON J. KLEIN, Department of Laboratory Animal Resources, Merck Research Laboratories, West Point, Pennsylvania

MARGARET LANDI, Department of Laboratory Animal Science, SmithKline Beecham Pharmaceuticals, King of Prussia, Pennsylvania

CHARLES R. MCCARTHY, Kennedy Institute of Ethics, Georgetown University, Washington, DC

HARLEY MOON, Veterinary Medical Research Institute, Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa

WILLIAM MORTON, Regional Primate Research Center, University of Washington, Seattle, Washington

ROBERT J. RUSSELL, Harlan Sprague Dawley, Inc., Indianapolis, Indiana

WILLIAM S. STOKES, Environmental Toxicology Program, National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences, Research Triangle Park, North Carolina

JOHN G. VANDENBERGH, Department of Zoology, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, North Carolina

PETER A. WARD, Department of Pathology, University of Michigan Medical School, Ann Arbor, Michigan

THOMAS WOLFLE, Annapolis, Maryland

JOANNE ZURLO, Center for Alternatives to Animal Testing, Johns Hopkins School of Hygiene and Public Health, Baltimore, Maryland


RALPH B. DELL, Director

KATHLEEN A. BEIL, Administrative Assistant

SUSAN S. VAUPEL, Managing Editor, ILAR Journal

MARSHA K. WILLIAMS, Project Assistant